Varsity Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Tue, Dec 4 2018
7:30 PM
@ Teays Valley
Away
Fri, Dec 7 2018
7:30 PM
vs. Thomas Worthington
Home
Fri, Dec 14 2018
7:30 PM
@ Olentangy Berlin
Away
Mon, Dec 17 2018
7:30 PM
@ Worthington Kilbourne
Away
Fri, Dec 21 2018
7:30 PM
@ Dublin Jerome
Away
Sat, Dec 22 2018
8:20 PM
vs. Springfield
Capital University
Thu, Dec 27 2018
6:45 PM
vs. Westerville North
Otterbein University
Fri, Jan 4 2019
7:30 PM
vs. Delaware Hayes
Home
Sat, Jan 5 2019
6:15 PM
The Challenge vs. Walnut Ridge
Africentric
Tue, Jan 8 2019
7:30 PM
vs. Dublin Scioto
Home
Fri, Jan 11 2019
7:30 PM
@ Hilliard Darby
Away
Mon, Jan 14 2019
5:00 PM
@ Jonathan Alder
Away
Fri, Jan 18 2019
7:30 PM
@ Thomas Worthington
Away
Sat, Jan 19 2019
4:45 PM
Flying to the Hoop vs. Oak Ridge (FL)
Kettering Fairmont
Tue, Jan 22 2019
7:30 PM
vs. Worthington Kilbourne
Home
Fri, Jan 25 2019
7:30 PM
vs. Olentangy Berlin
Home
Sat, Jan 26 2019
1:45 PM
Sullinger Classic vs. Newark
Pickerington Central HS
Fri, Feb 1 2019
7:30 PM
@ Delaware Hayes
Away
Tue, Feb 5 2019
7:30 PM
vs. Dublin Jerome
Home
Fri, Feb 8 2019
7:30 PM
@ Dublin Scioto
Away
Sat, Feb 9 2019
6:00 PM
vs. Hilliard Davidson
Home
Fri, Feb 15 2019
7:30 PM
vs. Hilliard Darby
Home
Sat, Feb 16 2019
6:30 PM
vs. Zanesville
Home
Varsity Schedule
@ Teays Valley
Tuesday, December 4 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Away

vs. Thomas Worthington
Friday, December 7 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Home

@ Olentangy Berlin
Friday, December 14 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Away

@ Worthington Kilbourne
Monday, December 17 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Away

@ Dublin Jerome
Friday, December 21 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Away

vs. Springfield
Saturday, December 22 2018 @ 8:20 PM

Capital University

vs. Westerville North
Thursday, December 27 2018 @ 6:45 PM

Otterbein University

vs. Delaware Hayes
Friday, January 4 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Home

The Challenge vs. Walnut Ridge
Saturday, January 5 2019 @ 6:15 PM

Africentric

vs. Dublin Scioto
Tuesday, January 8 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Home

@ Hilliard Darby
Friday, January 11 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Away

@ Jonathan Alder
Monday, January 14 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Away

@ Thomas Worthington
Friday, January 18 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Away

Flying to the Hoop vs. Oak Ridge (FL)
Saturday, January 19 2019 @ 4:45 PM

Kettering Fairmont

vs. Worthington Kilbourne
Tuesday, January 22 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Home

vs. Olentangy Berlin
Friday, January 25 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Home

Sullinger Classic vs. Newark
Saturday, January 26 2019 @ 1:45 PM

Pickerington Central HS

@ Delaware Hayes
Friday, February 1 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Away

vs. Dublin Jerome
Tuesday, February 5 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Home

@ Dublin Scioto
Friday, February 8 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Away

vs. Hilliard Davidson
Saturday, February 9 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Home

vs. Hilliard Darby
Friday, February 15 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Home

vs. Zanesville
Saturday, February 16 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Home