Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Tue, Jan 8 2019
7:30 PM
vs. Dublin Scioto
Home
Thu, Jan 10 2019
5:00 PM
@ Dublin Sells
Away
Fri, Jan 11 2019
7:30 PM
@ Hilliard Darby
Away
Tue, Jan 15 2019
5:00 PM
vs. Worthington McCord
Home
Thu, Jan 17 2019
5:00 PM
vs. Olentangy Orange
Home
Fri, Jan 18 2019
7:30 PM
@ Thomas Worthington
Away
Sat, Jan 19 2019
3:00 PM
Flying to the Hoop
Kettering Fairmont
Tue, Jan 22 2019
5:00 PM
vs. Hilliard Weaver
Home
Tue, Jan 22 2019
7:30 PM
vs. Worthington Kilbourne
Home
Thu, Jan 24 2019
5:00 PM
vs. Hilliard Heritage
Home
Upcoming Events


vs. Dublin Scioto
Tuesday, January 8 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Home

Varsity Schedule

@ Dublin Sells
Thursday, January 10 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Away

7th/8th Schedule

@ Hilliard Darby
Friday, January 11 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Away

Varsity Schedule

vs. Worthington McCord
Tuesday, January 15 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Home

7th/8th Schedule

vs. Olentangy Orange
Thursday, January 17 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Home

7th/8th Schedule

@ Thomas Worthington
Friday, January 18 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Away

Varsity Schedule

Flying to the Hoop
Saturday, January 19 2019 @ 3:00 PM

Kettering Fairmont

Varsity Schedule

vs. Hilliard Weaver
Tuesday, January 22 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Home

7th/8th Schedule

vs. Worthington Kilbourne
Tuesday, January 22 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Home

Varsity Schedule

vs. Hilliard Heritage
Thursday, January 24 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Home

7th/8th Schedule