All Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Tue, Nov 27 2018
5:00 PM
@ UA Hastings
Away
Thu, Nov 29 2018
5:30 PM
vs. Pleasantview
Home
Tue, Dec 4 2018
5:30 PM
@ Jackson
Away
Tue, Dec 4 2018
7:30 PM
@ Teays Valley
Away
Thu, Dec 6 2018
5:30 PM
@ Finland
Away
Fri, Dec 7 2018
7:30 PM
vs. Thomas Worthington
Home
Tue, Dec 11 2018
5:00 PM
@ Dublin Grizzell
Away
Thu, Dec 13 2018
5:00 PM
vs. Worthingway
Home
Fri, Dec 14 2018
7:30 PM
@ Olentangy Berlin
Away
Mon, Dec 17 2018
5:30 PM
@ Pickerington Lakeview
Away
All Events


@ UA Hastings
Tuesday, November 27 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Away

7th/8th Schedule

vs. Pleasantview
Thursday, November 29 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Home

7th/8th Schedule

@ Jackson
Tuesday, December 4 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Away

7th/8th Schedule

@ Teays Valley
Tuesday, December 4 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Away

Varsity Schedule

@ Finland
Thursday, December 6 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Away

7th/8th Schedule

vs. Thomas Worthington
Friday, December 7 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Home

Varsity Schedule

@ Dublin Grizzell
Tuesday, December 11 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Away

7th/8th Schedule

vs. Worthingway
Thursday, December 13 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Home

7th/8th Schedule

@ Olentangy Berlin
Friday, December 14 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Away

Varsity Schedule

@ Pickerington Lakeview
Monday, December 17 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Away

7th/8th Schedule