Varsity Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Dec 2 2017
3:00 PM
vs. Kentucky Cooper
Southern State College
W
Wed, Dec 6 2017
7:30 PM
vs. Teays Valley
Home
W
Fri, Dec 8 2017
7:30 PM
@ Thomas Worthington
Away
W
Sat, Dec 16 2017
4:00 PM
vs. Cincinnati LaSalle
Home
W
Tue, Dec 19 2017
7:30 PM
vs. Worthington Kilbourne
Home
W
Fri, Dec 22 2017
7:30 PM
vs. Dublin Jerome
Home
W
Fri, Dec 29 2017
4:00 PM
@ Hilliard Davidson
Away
L
Fri, Jan 5 2018
7:30 PM
@ Delaware Hayes
Away
W
Sat, Jan 6 2018
4:30 PM
vs. Northland
Pickerington North HS
W
Tue, Jan 9 2018
7:30 PM
@ Dublin Scioto
Away
W
Fri, Jan 19 2018
7:30 PM
vs. Thomas Worthington
Home
W
Tue, Jan 23 2018
7:30 PM
@ Worthington Kilbourne
Away
W
Sat, Jan 27 2018
3:00 PM
Sullinger Classic
Ohio Dominican University
W
Fri, Feb 2 2018
7:30 PM
vs. Delaware Hayes
Home
W
Sat, Feb 3 2018
7:30 PM
vs. Dayton Ponitz
Home
W
Tue, Feb 6 2018
7:30 PM
@ Dublin Jerome
Away
W
Fri, Feb 9 2018
7:30 PM
vs. Dublin Scioto
Home
W
Sat, Feb 10 2018
7:30 PM
vs. Cleveland Benedictine
Home
W
Tue, Feb 13 2018
7:30 PM
@ Hilliard Darby
Away
W
Fri, Feb 16 2018
7:30 PM
vs. Hilliard Darby
Home
W
Sat, Feb 17 2018
6:30 PM
@ Zanesville
Away
W
Varsity Schedule
vs. Kentucky Cooper
Saturday, December 2 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Southern State College

W

vs. Teays Valley
Wednesday, December 6 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Home

W

@ Thomas Worthington
Friday, December 8 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Away

W

vs. Cincinnati LaSalle
Saturday, December 16 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Home

W

vs. Worthington Kilbourne
Tuesday, December 19 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Home

W

vs. Dublin Jerome
Friday, December 22 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Home

W

@ Hilliard Davidson
Friday, December 29 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Away

L

@ Delaware Hayes
Friday, January 5 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Away

W

vs. Northland
Saturday, January 6 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Pickerington North HS

W

@ Dublin Scioto
Tuesday, January 9 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Away

W

vs. Thomas Worthington
Friday, January 19 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Home

W

@ Worthington Kilbourne
Tuesday, January 23 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Away

W

Sullinger Classic
Saturday, January 27 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Ohio Dominican University

W

vs. Delaware Hayes
Friday, February 2 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Home

W

vs. Dayton Ponitz
Saturday, February 3 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Home

W

@ Dublin Jerome
Tuesday, February 6 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Away

W

vs. Dublin Scioto
Friday, February 9 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Home

W

vs. Cleveland Benedictine
Saturday, February 10 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Home

W

@ Hilliard Darby
Tuesday, February 13 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Away

W

vs. Hilliard Darby
Friday, February 16 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Home

W

@ Zanesville
Saturday, February 17 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Away

W