Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Tue, Jan 9 2018
5:00 PM
@ Dublin Davis
Away
Tue, Jan 9 2018
7:30 PM
@ Dublin Scioto
Away
Thu, Jan 11 2018
5:00 PM
vs. Dublin Sells
Home
Fri, Jan 12 2018
7:30 PM
@ Hilliard Darby
Away
Sat, Jan 13 2018
3:00 PM
Flying to the Hoop
Kettering Fairmont
Tue, Jan 16 2018
5:00 PM
@ Worthington McCord
Away
Thu, Jan 18 2018
5:00 PM
@ Olentangy Orange
Away
Fri, Jan 19 2018
7:30 PM
vs. Thomas Worthington
Home
Tue, Jan 23 2018
7:30 PM
@ Worthington Kilbourne
Away
Thu, Jan 25 2018
5:00 PM
vs. Hilliard Heritage
Home
Upcoming Events


@ Dublin Davis
Tuesday, January 9 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Away

7th/8th Schedule

@ Dublin Scioto
Tuesday, January 9 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Away

Varsity Schedule

vs. Dublin Sells
Thursday, January 11 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Home

7th/8th Schedule

@ Hilliard Darby
Friday, January 12 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Away

Varsity Schedule

Flying to the Hoop
Saturday, January 13 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Kettering Fairmont

Varsity Schedule

@ Worthington McCord
Tuesday, January 16 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Away

7th/8th Schedule

@ Olentangy Orange
Thursday, January 18 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Away

7th/8th Schedule

vs. Thomas Worthington
Friday, January 19 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Home

Varsity Schedule

@ Worthington Kilbourne
Tuesday, January 23 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Away

Varsity Schedule

vs. Hilliard Heritage
Thursday, January 25 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Home

7th/8th Schedule