Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Mon, Dec 18 2017
5:30 PM
vs. Pickerington Lakeview
Home
Tue, Dec 19 2017
5:30 PM
@ Norton
Away
Tue, Dec 19 2017
7:30 PM
vs. Worthington Kilbourne
Home
Fri, Dec 22 2017
7:30 PM
vs. Dublin Jerome
Home
Thu, Dec 28 2017
10:00 AM
@ Hilliard Weaver
Davidson High School
Fri, Dec 29 2017
4:00 PM
@ Hilliard Davidson
Away
Thu, Jan 4 2018
5:00 PM
vs. Dublin Karrer
Home
Fri, Jan 5 2018
7:30 PM
@ Delaware Hayes
Away
Sat, Jan 6 2018
4:30 PM
vs. Northland
Pickerington North HS
Mon, Jan 8 2018
5:00 PM
@ Westerville Genoa
Away
Upcoming Events


vs. Pickerington Lakeview
Monday, December 18 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Home

7th/8th Schedule

@ Norton
Tuesday, December 19 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Away

7th/8th Schedule

vs. Worthington Kilbourne
Tuesday, December 19 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Home

Varsity Schedule

vs. Dublin Jerome
Friday, December 22 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Home

Varsity Schedule

@ Hilliard Weaver
Thursday, December 28 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Davidson High School

7th/8th Schedule

@ Hilliard Davidson
Friday, December 29 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Away

Varsity Schedule

vs. Dublin Karrer
Thursday, January 4 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Home

7th/8th Schedule

@ Delaware Hayes
Friday, January 5 2018 @ 7:30 PM

Away

Varsity Schedule

vs. Northland
Saturday, January 6 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Pickerington North HS

Varsity Schedule

@ Westerville Genoa
Monday, January 8 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Away

7th/8th Schedule